Snowland Open Matches

trevs

Member
Joined
Jan 21, 2009
Messages
14
The following open matches have been scheduled for the next few months:

Sun 26 Sep
Sun 10 Oct
Sun 24 Oct
Sun 14 Nov
Sun 28 Nov
Sun 5 Dec
Sun 9 Jan 2011
Sun 23 Jan
Sun 13 Feb
Sun 27 Feb
Sun 13 Mar
Sun 27 Mar
Sun 10 Apr
Sun 24 Apr

The draw for all matches will be 0900hrs, Fish 1000-1500, 10.00 all in
 
Top