Pressies.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peter

'Mugger'
Staff member
Site Supporter
OK,What did Santa bring you?
Dave, did you get XP or a centraly heated bivvy?
Come on folks what did everyone get?
Me?
I got an 8mtr Maver MulettoMaster Margin pole and a Shimano Catana 4000R reel.......Top presents from the Wife.
Have a Great Day,
Peter.
sntmoon_e0.gif

Happiness is a rod in your hand.

Dave

Red Leader
Staff member
Site Supporter
Hiya Peter,

Guess what I'm playing with at the moment whilst dinner is burning::

An Olympus Digital Camera - another top pressie from the wife

Photos on the way up soon

Merry Xmas, Dave

Tim

Hi Peter, Dave and everyone

Nothing so extravagant came down my chimney, but what I got on my doorstep was a nice suprise - the ex-ex-girlfriend came to see me.
Take it from that we're going out tonight, just waiting for a taxi then to pick her up --don't you just love a happy ending

All the best to you all - Tim

Trogg

the bouncer
Staff member
Site Supporter
I got a few bits n bobs non fishing related & a petrol lighter from me kid brother with a fluff flinger on it.

What really topped my day was the ex bitch oops sorry ex wife telling me i can't see my kids anymore,,,,,,,,,,,, so that together with losing my job last friday has really really made my flaming christmas.

I soddin hate this time of year

Alan
insomnia is nothing to lose sleep over

Ziptrev

05/10/01 - 18/10/02
In Memoriam
Hi Pete, Great Xmas,
From wife an 18/20 MAP and a bonus keepnet,(Used Tackles offer) and bounced a late bid in on E-Bay and treated myself to an unused Garbolino 13m Excorcist that was delivered personally by the seller (Very many thanks) at 6.00pm Xmas Eve and cost me just 185.00.
I love Xmas Trogg, and hope things get better soon, she cant mean it.
Understand Ex-wife, but don't agree EX-Bitch, sounds as though its no EX but still practising if she came up with that for Xmas!