Match this 2016 Venues

Status
Not open for further replies.

corbyclubman

Regular member
Joined
Jan 1, 2015
Messages
1,196
TICKETS GO ON SALE FRIDAY 1ST JANUARY 2016


2016 Qualifier Dates:

Saturday 2nd April - Mallory Park / The Glebe

Saturday 9th April - Woodland View

Saturday 23rd April - Heronbrook Fisheries

Sunday 1st May - Lindholme Lakes

Saturday 7th May - Westwood Lakes

Saturday 14th May - Larford Lakes

Saturday 21st May - Partridge Lakes

Saturday 28th May - Gold Valley Lakes

Sunday 29th May - Mallory Park / The Glebe

Wed 8th June - Decoy Lakes

Saturday 11th June - Lakeview Fisheries

Sunday 12th June - Larford Lakes

Saturday 18th June - Viaduct Fishery

Saturday 25th June - Hayfield Lakes

Saturday 9th July - Monk Lakes

Saturday 16th July - Partridge Lakes

Sunday 17th July - Larford Lakes

Saturday 23rd July - Coleman's Cottage
Wednesday 27th July - Mallory Park / The Glebe

Saturday 30th July - Heronbrook Fisheries

Saturday 6th August - Hallcroft Fisheries

Sunday 7th August - Barston Lakes

Wed 10th August - Decoy Lakes

Saturday 13th August - Tunnel Barn Farm

I fished for first time this year at makins, Planned to fish there this year but will have to be decoy now, CANT WAIT!

I wonder why no Makins this year? Maybe because they changed which lakes they announced were entered in the match?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top