FEEDER FISHING POLE ARM TABLE PACK FOR SEAT BOXES CHAIRS FEEDER MATCH SET

Craig1962

Hi all :cool:
I'm new to feeder fishing (new to fishing actually) and i'm just starting to get a bit of gear together. I've just bought the NGT profiler plus chair which looks great (not used yet) and great reviews. I'm looking at attachments now and i've come across this on Ebay FEEDER FISHING POLE ARM TABLE PACK FOR SEAT BOXES CHAIRS FEEDER MATCH SET and I was wondering what people thought of it also if anyone could recommend any other brand would be great. Last question now and the most daftest :eek: and proves how nieve I am. It says feeder fishing pole. I take it that means a rod as well. Thanks for all your answers in advance and sorry for being such a newbie :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
Craig

Peter

'Mugger'
Staff member
Site Supporter
Is this the seat......................

1606339106260.png

and if so, is this the set you are looking at?..................

1606339208289.png

If so it's a question of if the clamps are the correct size to fit the frame/legs of your seat.

Craig1962

Is this the seat......................

1606339106260.png

and if so, is THIS the set you are looking at?
Correct on both counts Peter. I wanted a Preston or Korum chair but you cant get hold of them for love or money . I know the side table on the attachments is a bit flimsy and I might have to get another but if the rest are ok it looks like a bargain (y)

RedRidingHood

Site Supporter
Correct on both counts Peter. I wanted a Preston or Korum chair but you cant get hold of them for love or money . I know the side table on the attachments is a bit flimsy and I might have to get another but if the rest are ok it looks like a bargain (y)

I brought this exact same set and returned them.