2,500 worth of Digital Imaging Competition

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dave

Red Leader
Staff member
Site Supporter
Just thought you may all be interested in this.

Jessops the photographic retailers have launched an on-line competition with the .net magazine where you can win a Sony DSC-F707 digital SLR camera, a Panasonic NVDS28B digital camcorder, an Epson Perfection 2450 Scanner, an Epson Stylus Photo 1290 printer, a graphics pad and a copy of Adobe Photoshop elements.

Entry is free and you just need to answer one question (I'm not going to tell you that the answer is 'memory stick' though
)

Click this link to go to it: http://www.jessops.com/netcompetition

and if you win, we want to see some photos

Dave

Trogg

the bouncer
Staff member
Site Supporter
waste of time mate

I've been entering on-line competitions for the past 2 years n never won a flippin thing.

I reckon i'm cursed i am .

Got home after a long days work on friday (3am start) Central London & south Kent all day get back into the yard at 8pm empty the motor cleaned inside & out & parked up for the xmas break.

Go into the office n hand over my paperwork then asked where i was on the 3rd (first day back) get told "no where cos we ain't got no work for you" the worst part of it is they knew this three weeks ago & didn't tell me cos they thought i wouldn't carry on working.

The only consolation is the sickening thud the motors mobile phone made as it hit the twit on the chest sat at home for over an hour waiting for the police to arrive when they didn't turn up i figured it might be a good xmas after all.

Anyway ........

Stuff that MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU ALL ,,,,MAY YOUR NETS BE WET N YOUR RODS BE BENT IN THE NEW YEAR
Dian , Cheyenne & of course Me (your worst nightmare)
just call me SATAN CLAWS

Alan
insomnia is nothing to lose sleep over

Dave

Red Leader
Staff member
Site Supporter
Ayeoop Alan,