Learning to fish for a match?

Leafy

Leafy
Am I allowed to use this area of the forum to post a thread on my fishing activities? Hoping to fish a match in the not so distant future once iv got everything needed and feel confident of actually competing.. I like winning 😇😂

If not feel free to delete this. I wasnt too sure where to post somat like this. It will be just updates and pictures from my fishing trips. Also I'll be honest with things I have and need.
If this doesnt get removed I'll just crack on 😁

Total

Site Supporter
@Leafy ....Why not put it in the 'Blog Spot'? :unsure:.......This area is for testing things before publishing them on the boards.;)

Leafy

Leafy
@Leafy ....Why not put it in the 'Blog Spot'? :unsure:.......This area is for testing things before publishing them on the boards.;)
😂 ... So do I just start a thread in there? I'm brand new to this sort of thing mate .. least I used the right place to try eh 😇

Leafy

Leafy
@Leafy ....Indeed, just start a thread in there. (y)
Can people comment on my blog mate? When I'm looking at other people's blogs it's not given me the option to comment. Is this the case for everyone? Like I say I'm new to this type of stuff lol.

Leafy

Leafy
I can see replies then a number under the blog names but I cant reply to any :/ I'm confused... I just want somewhere to track my progress and throw questions out without spamming anywhere? @Total I'm signed in threw google I'm not sure if that makes a difference.

Leafy

Leafy
I'm not sure where I could post that type of thing. I'm really surprised there isnt a journal section or dairy section where you can interact .. are you a mod @Total

Total

Site Supporter
@Leafy ......Probably better to start a thread in 'Where You fished today' and keep adding to the same original thread to act as your 'Diary' This will allow the interacting you mentioned. (y)

......Me a mod'?:unsure:.......I ain't got the patience! :D:ROFLMAO:

Leafy

Leafy